Sixers Balls: Your Daily Dose Of Bynum..

20121031_inq_bynum31-b

I will be the first one to tell you that I am tired as hell from all this Bynum shit. Why do I curse? That is just the way I feel right now. So just leave me alone.

With that said I figured screw it. Here is your daily dose of Bynum shooting a basketball. Plus, a great live play-by-play by Bob Cooney of the Daily News and Marcus Hayes of the Daily News. This is good stuff here boys and girls.

Cooney breaks it down on how hard, tight and big Bynum’s shot is. Hayes gives you how seismic Bynum’s rebounds are. This stuff is too good.

via PhillyBurbs.com

Leave a Reply

